You can find on this page a map showing Moscow boroughs and neighborhoods. Moscow boroughs & districts are the administrative divisions that share Moscow in 12 municipal boroughs (okrugs). Within each of its boroughs, the neighborhoods are making the charm and the reputation of the city of Moscow.

Moscow neighborhoods map

The division of Moscow into districts (okrugs) dates from 2012 with a division into 12 districts.

Today, the districts are:

• Центральный
• Северный
• Северо-Восточный
• Восточный
• Юго-Восточный
• Южный
• Юго-Западный
• Западный
• Северо-Западный
• Зеленоградский
• Троицкий
• Новомосковский